Before purchasing, please review our most common questions regarding
the 12-Month, LRC Membership below:
How long is my monthly membership commitment?
Your membership is for 12-months and your credit card on file will be billed monthly for 12 consecutive months upon signing up.
If you're concerned about fitting this into your schedule:
No worries! This Life Reset Course is designed for you to go at the pace that feels right for you. That is why it is a 12-month membership
If you are concerned that it's too much of a financial commitment:
Know that when you invest in yourself, you increase your happiness, your value in the world and to those around you
How frequent are the Live Calls with Alexis and Andrea?
Currently they are weekly.
Do you offer private coaching sessions or one on one's?
Yes we do! Although, at this time Alexis is not taking private sessions, Andrea is. She is a certified ICF, Life Coach. She does offer a coaching program for anyone who's interested - no LRC membership is required. For more information you can visit her website, here
Can I cancel anytime?
A Life Reset course member may cancel their membership within the first 72 hours of enrollment for a $50 cancellation fee. After 72 hours the fee to cancel is the remaining cost of their membership agreement.
What if I don’t login for an entire month? Can I get a refund for that payment?
All purchases are final sale and refunds are not provided for previous months on the Pathway regardless of whether the student has logged in to view the content.
How often am I billed?
Our billing system is automated and we do not have the ability to freeze or skip payments or adjust your billing cycle.
Upon signing up, Life Reset Course members choosing the monthly payment plan for the 12-month membership, will be billed automatically every 30 days. As a LRC member, if you have a failed payment the system will retry the charge 3 days later, 8 days later, and 14 days later. If your payment fails on the 14th day your plan will be cancelled and access will end. You will receive an email notification for each failed payment so please add m.teachable.com to your safe sender list to ensure you receive these notifications in your primary mailbox.
Does this membership renew?
There are no plans set to auto renew, therefore upon expiration of any LRC subscription, your access will end without any contact or action needed from the member.
What if I want to upgrade to lifetime access?
If you enroll in the Lifetime Access LRC membership within 1 month of your 12 Month Pathway Membership, we will honor a full refund of your payment made on day of enrollment.
Can I share my login?
All purchases of LRC content, are meant to only be viewed by the purchaser and cannot be shared with others.
Questions: Please see our terms and conditions, for a full list of company policies & descriptions, refer to our FAQ section and reach out with any questions prior to purchasing.
Mental Health Disclaimer: If you have a pre-existing mental health condition, we recommend you start this work with the supervision of a doctor or therapist as this work can be emotionally intense.